Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kit Danley Founder and President 602-718-1163 kit.danley@nmaz.org
Carmine McCausland Executive Assistant 602-718-1167 carmine.mccausland@nmaz.org
Jorge Macias Pastor 602-718-1164 jorge.macias@nmaz.org
Rudy Pinon Operations and Finance Director 602-718-1165 rudy.pinon@nmaz.org
Alan Andrews Director of Micro-Enterprises 602-327-0791 alan.andrews@nmaz.org
Jeremy Wood Education For Life Director 602-718-1717 jeremy.wood@nmaz.org
Ian Danley Senior High Youth Director 602-718-1168 ian.danley@nmaz.org
Terra McMillian Kids Life Director 602-718-1772 terra.mcmillian@nmaz.org
Susan Leon Moms’ Place Director 602-718-1254 susan.leon@nmaz.org
Gumecinda Medrano Moms’ Place Assistant 602-718-1255 gumecinda.medrano@nmaz.org
Manuela Sheehan Neighbors At Work Director 602-718-1173 manuela.sheehan@nmaz.org
Claudia Sanchez Case Manager 602-718-1771 claudia.sanchez@nmaz.org
Chris Williams Barrio Works Coordinator 602-718-1724 chris.williams@nmaz.org
Stephanie Garippa Hope House Director 602-718-1723 stephanie.garippa@nmaz.org
Christina Fankhauser Development Coordinator 602-718-1722 christina.fankhauser@nmaz.org
Andy Allen Grant Manager 602-718-1170 andy.allen@nmaz.org
Juan Cordero El Mercado Manager 602-718-1746 juan.cordero@nmaz.org
Chris Somers IT Manager 602-718-1725 chris.somers@nmaz.org
Marco Perez Arts Program Coordinator 602-252-4657 marco.perez@nmaz.org
Lisa Brownlie College Access Coordinator 602-718-1702 lisa.brownlie@nmaz.org
Nichole Villegas Case Manager 602-718-1331 nichole.villegas@nmaz.org
Kate Truesdale Case Manager 602-718-1610 kate.truesdale@nmaz.org
Jessica Wood Katy’s Kids Teacher 602-718-1718 jessica.wood@nmaz.org
Marcos Hernandez Katy’s Kids Teacher 602-718-1719 marcos.hernandez@nmaz.org
Lenny Reel Katy’s Kids Assistant 602-718-1720 lenny.reel@nmaz.org
Panda Corral Katy’s Kids Assistant 602-718-1733 panda.corral@nmaz.org
Montserrat Arredondo Two-Year Intern 602-718-1774 montserrat.arredondo@nmaz.org

Name Title Phone Email
Kit Danley Founder and President 602-718-1163 kit.danley@nmaz.org
Carmine McCausland Executive Assistant 602-718-1167 carmine.mccausland@nmaz.org
Jorge Macias Pastor 602-718-1164 jorge.macias@nmaz.org
Rudy Pinon Operations and Finance Director 602-718-1165 rudy.pinon@nmaz.org
Alan Andrews Director of Micro-Enterprises 602-327-0791 alan.andrews@nmaz.org
Jeremy Wood Education For Life Director 602-718-1717 jeremy.wood@nmaz.org
Ian Danley Senior High Youth Director 602-718-1168 ian.danley@nmaz.org
Terra McMillian Kids Life Director 602-718-1772 terra.mcmillian@nmaz.org
Susan Leon Moms’ Place Director 602-718-1254 susan.leon@nmaz.org
Gumecinda Medrano Moms’ Place Assistant 602-718-1255 gumecinda.medrano@nmaz.org
Manuela Sheehan Neighbors At Work Director 602-718-1173 manuela.sheehan@nmaz.org
Claudia Sanchez Case Manager 602-718-1771 claudia.sanchez@nmaz.org
Chris Williams Barrio Works Coordinator 602-718-1724 chris.williams@nmaz.org
Stephanie Garippa Hope House Director 602-718-1723 stephanie.garippa@nmaz.org
Christina Fankhauser Development Coordinator 602-718-1722 christina.fankhauser@nmaz.org
Andy Allen Grant Manager 602-718-1170 andy.allen@nmaz.org
Juan Cordero El Mercado Manager 602-718-1746 juan.cordero@nmaz.org
Chris Somers IT Manager 602-718-1725 chris.somers@nmaz.org
Marco Perez Arts Program Coordinator 602-252-4657 marco.perez@nmaz.org
Lisa Brownlie College Access Coordinator 602-718-1702 lisa.brownlie@nmaz.org
Nichole Villegas Case Manager 602-718-1331 nichole.villegas@nmaz.org
Kate Truesdale Case Manager 602-718-1610 kate.truesdale@nmaz.org
Jessica Wood Katy’s Kids Teacher 602-718-1718 jessica.wood@nmaz.org
Marcos Hernandez Katy’s Kids Teacher 602-718-1719 marcos.hernandez@nmaz.org
Lenny Reel Katy’s Kids Assistant 602-718-1720 lenny.reel@nmaz.org
Panda Corral Katy’s Kids Assistant 602-718-1733 panda.corral@nmaz.org
Montserrat Arredondo Two-Year Intern 602-718-1774 montserrat.arredondo@nmaz.org

Name Phone
Kit Danley 602-718-1163
Carmine McCausland 602-718-1167
Jorge Macias 602-718-1164
Rudy Pinon 602-718-1165
Alan Andrews 602-327-0791
Jeremy Wood 602-718-1717
Ian Danley 602-718-1168
Terra McMillian 602-718-1772
Susan Leon 602-718-1254
Gumecinda Medrano 602-718-1255
Manuela Sheehan 602-718-1173
Claudia Sanchez 602-718-1771
Chris Williams 602-718-1724
Stephanie Garippa 602-718-1723
Christina Fankhauser 602-718-1722
Andy Allen 602-718-1170
Juan Cordero 602-718-1746
Chris Somers 602-718-1725
Marco Perez 602-252-4657
Lisa Brownlie 602-718-1702
Nichole Villegas 602-718-1331
Kate Truesdale 602-718-1610
Jessica Wood 602-718-1718
Marcos Hernandez 602-718-1719
Lenny Reel 602-718-1720
Panda Corral 602-718-1733
Montserrat Arredondo 602-718-1774

Name Phone
Kit Danley 602-718-1163
Carmine McCausland 602-718-1167
Jorge Macias 602-718-1164
Rudy Pinon 602-718-1165
Alan Andrews 602-327-0791
Jeremy Wood 602-718-1717
Ian Danley 602-718-1168
Terra McMillian 602-718-1772
Susan Leon 602-718-1254
Gumecinda Medrano 602-718-1255
Manuela Sheehan 602-718-1173
Claudia Sanchez 602-718-1771
Chris Williams 602-718-1724
Stephanie Garippa 602-718-1723
Christina Fankhauser 602-718-1722
Andy Allen 602-718-1170
Juan Cordero 602-718-1746
Chris Somers 602-718-1725
Marco Perez 602-252-4657
Lisa Brownlie 602-718-1702
Nichole Villegas 602-718-1331
Kate Truesdale 602-718-1610
Jessica Wood 602-718-1718
Marcos Hernandez 602-718-1719
Lenny Reel 602-718-1720
Panda Corral 602-718-1733
Montserrat Arredondo 602-718-1774